Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Racketball Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Paul Stanley of Nuffield Health [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Paul  Stanley [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (12-Aug-2019)
2500
Current Club Ranking
2 (2)
ESR Number
*****874
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2500
ES Grading Points Change
125
Current ES Grading Points
2625
Played
11
Won
11
Lost
0
Games For
30
Games Against
3
Points For
350
PointsAgainst
262

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Racketball RACKETBALL PREMIER
2
Nuffield Knicks Nuffield Nutters
3-0
33
16
5
1599
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Racketball RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Nuffield Knights Nuffield Nobles
3-0
34
28
5
1810
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Racketball RACKETBALL PREMIER
3
Nuffield Knicks LoS Bandits
2-1
30
19
5
2000
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Racketball RACKETBALL PREMIER
3
Nuffield Knicks DL Southampton Drifters
3-0
33
27
20
2470
Wednesday 13-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Racketball RACKETBALL PREMIER
1
DL Ringwood Rogues Nuffield Knicks
2-1
24
15
15
2355
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Racketball RACKETBALL PREMIER
3
Nuffield Nutters Nuffield Knicks
3-0
33
20
10
2345
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Racketball RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Nuffield Nobles Nuffield Knights
3-0
33
27
5
2190
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Racketball RACKETBALL PREMIER
3
Nuffield Knicks DL Ringwood Rogues
2-1
31
29
20
2475
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Racketball RACKETBALL PREMIER
2
LoS Bandits Nuffield Knicks
3-0
33
27
5
2200
Tuesday 03-Mar-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Racketball RACKETBALL PREMIER
2
Nuffield Knicks Fair Oak Pharaohs
3-0
33
27
20
2500
Sunday 08-Mar-2020 18:00 Hants 2019/20-Racketball RACKETBALL PREMIER
2
Fair Oak Pharaohs Nuffield Knicks
3-0
33
27
15
2485

[Main]